Thursday, May 7, 2009

General Steele - Welcome To Bucktown (2009)

Steele from Smif N Wessun / Cocoa Brovaz solo release. Dope.

01) Welcome ft General Steele (produced by 7VEN H.D.)
02) Bucktown Baby ft Smif N Wessun & Stormey Coleman (Produced by Che Triumph)
03) Bucktown State of Mind ft General Steele & Mantecha Music (Produced by DJ Revolution with scratches by DJ Evil Dee)
04) No Sleep ‘Til Bucktown ft Boot Camp Clik, Ruste Juxx & The Representativz (Produced by Sic Beats)
05) I’m From Brooklyn ft Smif N Wessun & The Smith Brothers (Smooth Da Hustler Trigger Tha Gambler, Produced by J Scrilla)
06) A Toast To Brooklyn ft Buckshot, General Steele & Jo Chris (Produced by Che Triumph, Additional Drums by DJ Evil Dee)
07) Find My Way ft. General Steele & Stormey Coleman (Produced by Che Triumph)
08) Made Me Do It ft. General Steele & 5FT of Black Moon (Produced by Ayatollah)
09) Dreams ft General Steele & Hersh (Produced by 7VEN H.D.)
10) Hometown ft General Steele, Young Coke, VBS Verbal & Mantecha Music (Produced by Kevorkian & Suaze)
11) I Walk Around Town ft General Steele, Supreme & Blahzay Blahzay (Produced by 7VEN H.D. Scratches by DJ Evil Dee)
12) Riot ft Sean Price, Illa Noyz, UG and General Steele (Produced by Che Triumph with Additional Drums by DJ Evil Dee)
13) Bucktown Affiliates ft Shabaam Sahdeeq, General Steele & Sha Stimuli (Produced by 7VEN H.D.)
14) Things Are Getting Better ft General Steele (Produced by Mr. Walt for Da Beatminerz)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

can you upload this agian man;)