Wednesday, October 8, 2008

7L & Esoteric - Speaking Real Words (1999)

Damn this was soo good back in high school. That Be Alert track is still one of the best beats EVER!! If you've never heard this album than I suggest you throw your Gunit/The Game/Jeezy/Weezy out the window and listen to some quality shit!

01. Speaking Real Words (Feat. Inspectah Deck)
02. Bound To Slay
03. Def Rhymes
04. Essays On Esoterrorism
05. Headswell (Feat. Virtuoso)
06. Learn From the Druid
07. Be Alert (Feat. Beyonder & Virtuoso)
08. Observe The Sound (Feat. Apathy, L Da Headtoucha & J-Live)
09. Def Rhymes (First Version)

This is the re-issue version released in 2006 and comes with 2 extra bonus tracks!

1 comment:

Von said...

awesome cd, thanks man!