Saturday, October 11, 2008

Outerspace - Blood and Ashes

Outerspace is soo dope. Crypt the Warchild & Planetay coming from Philly drop this classic album. Up there with the best of them! No wonder Vinnie Paz brought them into the AOTP camp.

01. Intro
02. Brute Force
03. Fire And Ice
04. Chrome Depot (Skit)
05. The Revolution (Feat. Vinnie Paz & Celph Titled)
06. Cutthroats
07. Top Shelf (Feat. Sadat X)
08. It Is What It Is
09. Gods And Generals
10. Immature (Skit)
11. Chapter Of Thunder
12. Raw Deal
13. Blades Of Glory (Feat. Vinnie Paz)
14. Whatever It Takes
15. Far Greater (Feat. 7L & Esoteric)
16. Angels Of Death (Feat. Immortal Technique)


No comments: