Friday, October 31, 2008

Various Artists - Underground Story 9: It’s Logical to be a Psycho [2007]

1. Sabac red, blue sky death shift of the earth
2. Ill bill ft oc jeru the damaja 3 wise men
3. Necro some get back
4. Big shug talib kweli pharoah monch freestyle
5. Teflon sav killz shabaam sahdeeq steele crooklyn dodgers 07
6. Nygz ya dayz r #d (prod dj premier)
7. Forces of nature broken jaw
8. Copperpot ft. krs one come back home
9. General steele ft. rock hostyle takeover
10. Big pooh ft. jjoe scudda chaudon plastic cups (prod by j dilla)
11. Wordsmith ft. nu revolution legion of the lyricists 2 (prod by lef)
12. Ill bill ft. q unique dont touch dat dial
13. Forces of nature forces of nature
14. Sabac red king syze vinnie paz plantary the onslaught
15. General steele cold blooded
16. Copperpot ft. mata ace edo. g art of rap
17. Termanology ft. evidence low i.q
18. Team shadtek ft. rustee juxx ka rock
19. La coka nostra ft. jeru the damaja broken peies
20. Holocaust river church
21. General steele ft. louieville sluggah grew up
22. Words smith ft. so l soul of tha muzik 2 (prod by lee west)
23. Copperpot ft. braintex demo
24. Forces of nature after life

No comments: