Friday, October 17, 2008

Bring Me The Horizon

These guys are pretty intense. Crazy Metalcore/Deathcore. This is for you Christopher!!

This is the newest album (2008) and Count Your Blessings is from 2006. Enjoi

Suicide Season

01. The Comedown
02. Chelsea Smile
03. It Was Written In Blood
04. Death Breath
05. Football Season Is Over (ft. JJ Peters)
06. Sleep With One Eye Open
07. Diamonds Aren't Forever
08. The Sadness Will Never End (ft. Sam Carter)
09. No Need for Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You on the Back of Toilet Doors
10. Suicide Season

Count Your Blessings

01. Pray For Plagues
02. Tell Slater Not To Wash His Dick
03. Braile (For Stevie Wonder's Eyes Only)
04. A Lot Like Vegas
05. Black & Blue
06. Slow Dance
07. Liquor & Love Lost
08. (I Used To Make Out With) Medusa
09. 15 Fathoms, Counting
10. Off The Heezay

No comments: